<< Click here to display Table of Contents >>
When a change task is completed, you can archive it. Once archived, a change task cannot be edited anymore. But you can still open and view historical results of it.
1.Open the target change management task, click the icon and select Archive Change from the drop-down menu.
2.In the Archive dialog, click Archive.